SA National Rally Championship @Bolivia Lodge

The weekend of 16 and 17 October sees the final round to the SA National Rally Championship come to Polokwane. This year a number of teams are staying at Bolivia Lodge, plus the entire contingent of marshals, staff and supporters of the rally itself.

On Saturday evening, Bolivia Lodge will also host the SA National Rally Championship annual prize giving where all the winners of 2015 will be announced. Question is, will it be Mark Cronje (Ford) or Leeroy Poulter (Toyota)? We can only imagine the stories around the braai between the Ford and Toyota fans this weekend! It's down to this race to decide!

On our helipad today - Theuns Joubert's Toyota from Salom Racing.

SA National Rally_Bolivia Lodge