SA National Rally Championship Prize Giving

Bolivia Lodge hosted the SA Rally Championship prize giving on Saturday 17 October where Mark Cronje from the Ford Team walked away with the drivers' honors. Co-driver honors went to Elvene Coetzee (Team Toyota). Mokopane's Theuns Joubert and co-driver Mari van der Walt took first place in the NRC 4 class.

Dakar racers Giniel de Villiers and Leeroy Poulter were also at Bolivia Lodge and with their co-drivers Carolyn Swan and Elvene Coetzee won the Team S2000 award. Best of luck to Giniel and Leeroy in the 2016 Dakar Rally!